HRB Board

A ten-member Board oversees the work of the HRB. Board members are appointed by the Minister for Health and serve a five-year term.

The Board meets approximately seven times per year. A record of attendance at meetings and committees is published in our Annual Reports. Meeting minutes are published below.

Board Meetings - Minutes 2023