Top level navigation

Breadcrumb to current page

Main content


HRB Board

Dr Declan Bedford (Chairman)
Photo of Dr Declan Bedford HRB Chairperson
Dr Barry Cullen
Photo of Dr Barry Cullen HRB Board member
Professor Michael J Duffy
Photo of Professor Michael J Duffy HRB Board member
Professor Jane Grimson
Professor Bernadette Hannigan
Mr John McCormack
Photo of Mr John McCormack HRB Board member
Professor William Molloy
Photo of Professor William Molloy HRB Board member
Professor Charles Normand
Dr Tom O'Callaghan
Photo of Dr Tom O'Callaghan HRB Board member
Dr Marion Rowland
Photo of Dr Marion Rowland HRB Board member

Further information about Board members can be found in the Biographies section.

Search the HRB website

Other information and links